Art & Creativity

Welcome & Enjoy

Standard

2 thoughts on “Welcome & Enjoy

  1. Just found your blog through Sue Donaldson’s blog. Love your artwork and I really loved seeing the wax museum photos. The Shark, Grease, and Yao Ming were a couple of my favorites. As for your artwork, my favorites were Morro Bay and the Adirondack(?) Chairs. We moved from SLO five years ago and get our fix by visiting off and on. My husband’s mom still lives there, so we always have a place to stay. Anyway, just wanted to say hi. Say hi to Dave for me.

    • Hello Robbin! Thank you so much for dropping by and for your kind words 🙂 Such an encouragement! I very much enjoyed visiting your blog as well. I’m glad you still have family here in SLO to keep you coming back, isn’t it such a great place?! I will tell David “hi” for you, thank you!

Leave a Reply

