Fun Links, Life Inspiration, Uncategorized

Fun Links – 1.13.14

  1. LOVE this idea from Emily Henderson for hanging and displaying jewelry!
  2. If I were a diver I would definitely be diving into some of this
  3. And if I were amongst this cluster of birds, i’d be the one on the far left. Don’t you love this artwork by Michelle Morin?
  4. Wish I would have been in SF to see this view.
  5. Yes please! If I had a semi-regular reason to wear these, I would…
  6. I think this might possibly be true…
Standard

One thought on “Fun Links – 1.13.14

  1. Mark Allman says:

    I enjoyed those links. Great shot of the bay bridge. I think I would drill a hole for the rod to slide through on the jewelry hanger.

Leave a Reply

