Activities & Events, Art & Creativity, Uncategorized

Cards, Cards, Cards & Giveaways

Wishing a fabulous Tuesday to all you out there who are undoubtably surfing the net in a bit of your spare time (or else how would have ended up here?!). Anyhow, I’m glad you’re here. And I wanted to tell you about some new cards and postcards that were just added to the Etsy Shop, today! You know, because it’s not like the Open Studio Tours are this weekend and that I shouldn’t be doing other things to prepare for it (They are and I should!), but that’s alright. It will all get done, one way or another. I simply felt the need to MAKE SOME CARDS. So here’s a bit of what I’ve been working on…

DSCN3645

Here’s one of the new ones. Isn’t it so colorful…like a mini piece of art?!

The cards measure 4.125 x 5.375″ and fit nicely with their matching brown, kraft, recycled, A2 envelopes. The print quality is excellent, as they’re printed on Epson Ultra Premium Presentation Matte paper, which I love.

DSCN3643

How cute is this little guy?

DSCN3648

This is what the back of the cards look like.

DSCN3674

I also created some postcard sets. This one is Asia Inspired (Rainbow Colors).

DSCN3633

Card created after “Adirondack Chair” painting.

I hope you’ll stay tuned on the blog next week, as I’ll have some GIVEAWAYS and SPECIAL OFFERS on these new cards! Looking forward to it.

line

Standard

4 thoughts on “Cards, Cards, Cards & Giveaways

  1. Debbie. :-) says:

    Yes, they are great looking cards — with a fun variety of ‘looks’.
    And I hope your upcoming Open Studio Tours will be a lot of fun in addition tk being very encouraging! 😉

Leave a Reply

