Uncategorized

What I Wore – Coffee & Art Hanging

This morning I got to have coffee with my friend LynAnne, who manages HumanKind, the fair trade store in downtown SLO. After sipping on some coffee from Bello Mundo Cafe (yum!), we set up some of my art for this Friday’s Art After Dark 🙂 It was a chance to pull out one of my new favorite skirts:

2013-09-04 11.38.17

Wednesday’s outfit

Printed, long (comfy!) skirt: Boutique in Bozeman, MT
Light yellow tank: Forever 21
Brown sandals: Old Navy
Light-weight sweater: Forever 21
Hair: Side braid and ponytail
Bracelet: Natalie’s collection (from Ecuador)

2013-09-04 11.40.59

Love the pattern on this skirt!

Linking up with Lindsey at the Pleated Poppy for ‘What I Wore‘ Wednesday.

line

Standard

Leave a Reply

