Uncategorized

What I Wore – Open Studios Art Tour Workshop

 

Today I’m linking up with Lindsey at the Pleated Poppy for ‘What I Wore‘ Wednesday. It’s nice to have a little accountability with the whole wardrobe situation when it comes to working from home, how easy would it be to just wear sweats everyday! So today I’m all ready to go out to an Open Studios Art Tour workshop, which will help me prepare for October 12th and 13th, when I get to open up my workspace and show off my art. I’m REAL excited about it.

wiwwCream rolled-up jeans: Forever 21
Gray tank: Forever 21
Pink loafers: GAP (on sale!)
Gold short-sleeve hoodie: I don’t know??
Hair: Low, loose, shock bun and headband
Bracelet: a gift from Lynsey Monterastelli

wiww2

line

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “What I Wore – Open Studios Art Tour Workshop

  1. Debbie. :-) says:

    Love today’s professional look and style. And what fun to go to an Open Studios Art Tour workshop in preparation for your upcoming show in Oct., too. Whoo hoo! šŸ™‚
    I also like the pink shoes and bracelet accents — smart and artistic girl! Love, Debbie šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

