Uncategorized

Fun Finds Recently

I took some photos of some of my favorite finds recently.

I took some photos of some of my favorite finds recently.

  1. Pink Moccasins on sale at Gap (the only pair left and they were my size!)
  2. Fabric button earrings from a downtown shop in Fort Collins, CO
  3. My Aunt found these wonderful vintage signs for me to paint on for my cousin’s beautiful wedding
  4. Wallet made from recycled tire rubber in Cambodia and fair trade coffee (yum!), both found at www.humankindslo.org
  5. Close up of all the recycled gum wrappers also used to make that cool wallet
  6. Curtains from World Market (we just put them up in our room recently!)
Standard

One thought on “Fun Finds Recently

  1. Debbie. :-) says:

    Hope the fun pink shoes are comfy to wear and make you smile each time you do so! And the ‘sparkly’ gum wrapper photo caught my eye — so I appreciate your explanation and yes, I checked the wallet to ‘find’ the ‘sparkly’. 🙂 Great job on Megan’s signs and I’m sure those cute earrings are a joy every time you see or wear them! 🙂 mil 😉

Leave a Reply

