Art & Creativity, Uncategorized

Some fun & fabulous LINKS for your Wednesday!

click

With all the things you click on in a day, hopefully these are FUN & INSPIRING
Font featured: http://www.dafont.com/simplesnails.font

If only I could get my hair to do this

Love this color and LOVE these shoes

If I had a little girl, I’d be putting these in her hair

This post by Amy gave me the warm fuzzies…

I would love to sport one of these on my finger…

Uppercase has this genius solution for displaying magazines…

Definitely drooling over this satchel bag

Diggin’ these new cases by Jessica Swift, too bad I don’t use an ipad…

Inspired by this super cool paper art by Jennifer Shear

I dream of a day when I paint in a studio like this, Kelly Rae Roberts

Have a BRILLIANTLY beautiful day.

sig

Standard

Leave a Reply

